EFCS Discussion Forum
Members and Adresses




Belgium:

Dr.Dirk Van Bockstaele (* BAC *)
Antwerp Univ.Hospital
Dept Hematology
Wilrijkstraat 10
B-2650 Edegem
Belgium

Tel: +32/3/8213900, Fax: +32/3/8251148
E-mail: dirk.van.bockstaele@uza.uia.ac.be
Ing.Jean-Luc D'Hautcourt (* AFC *)
Centre Hospitalier Régional
Hôpital de Warquignies
Rue de chaufours, 27
B-7300 Boussu
Belgium

Tel: +32/65/786531 ext. 439, Fax: +32/65/778421
E-mail: dhautcou@mail.interpac.be

Clinical Cytometry Society:

Prof.John W.Parker (* CCS *)
Univ.California
USC School of Medicine
2250 Alcazar Street, CSC 108
Los Angeles, CA 90033-4523
USA
Tel: +1/213/342-2920, Fax: +1/213/342-2990
E-mail: tedlock@pathfinder.hsc.usc.edu
Dr.Carlton C.Stewart (* CCS *)
Dir.Lab of Flow Cytometry
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Elm and Carlton Sts.
Buffalo, NY 14263
USA
Tel: +1/716/845-8471, Fax: +1/716/845-8806
E-mail: stewart@sc3101.med.bufallo.edu

Denmark:

Dr.Joergen K.Larsen (* DSFCM *)
Flow Cytometry Laboratory
The Finsen Rigshospitalet
Strandboulevarden 49
DK-2100 Copengagen
Denmark

Tel: +45/3545 5751, Fax: +45/3138 5450
E-mail: j.k.larsen@inet.uni-c.dk

France:

Prof.Gérard Brugal (* ACP-Editor *)
Institut Albert Bonniot
Fac.de Médecine
Domaine de la Merçi
F-38706 La Tronche Cedex France
e Tel: +33/476/010271, Fax: +33/476/010273
E-mail: gerard.brugal@imag.fr
Dr.Pierre Carayon (* AFC *)
Sanofi Recherche
371 rue du Professeur Joseph Blayac
F-34184 Montpellier Cedex04
France

Tel: +33/67/106634, Fax: +33/67/106767
E-mail: catherine.carayon@tls1.elfsanofi.fr
Dr.Francis Lacombe (* AFC *)
Laboratoire d'Hématologie
Hôpital Haut Leveque
F-33604 Pessac
France

Tel: +33/556/556464, Fax: +33/556/556809
E-mail: francis.lacombe@umr5540.u-bordeaux2.fr

Germany:

Prof.Dr.Alfred Böcking (* ESACP *)
Inst.f.Cytopathologie
der Universität
Moorenstr.5
D-40225 Düsseldorf
Germany

Tel: +49/211/81-18346, Fax: +49/211/18402
E-mail: boecking@uni-duesseldorf.de
Prof.Dr.Thomas Cremer (* WG 3D Imag *)
Inst.f.Anthropologie u.Humangenetik
Richard-Wagner-Str.10
D-80333 München
Germany

Tel: +49/89/5203-380, -381, Fax: +49/89/5203-389
E-mail: thomas.cremer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Prof.Dr.Wolfgang Göhde (* Eur73-80 *)
Inst.für Strahlenbiologie
der Universität
Hittorfstr.17
D-48140 Münster
Germany

Tel: +49/251/835310, Fax: 49/251/835281
E-mail: rgoehde@uni-muenster.de
PD Dr.Jörg Hemmer (* DGZ *)
Sektion für Tumorbiologie
der Universität
Oberer Eselsberg 40
D-89070 Ulm
Germany

Tel: +49/731/502-3754, Fax: +49/731/502-3758
E-mail: joerg.hemmer@medizin.uni-ulm.de
Prof.Dr.Andreas Radbruch (* DGZ *)
Deutsches Rheumaforschungszentrum
Hannoversche Str.27
D-10115 Berlin
Germany

Tel: +49/30/28518980, Fax: +49/30/28518910
E-mail: radbruch@drfz.de
Prof.Dr.Gerd Schmitz (* WG Clin.Cell Analysis *)
Inst.für Klinische Chemie
und Laboratoriumsmedizin
der Universität
Franz-Josef-Strauß-Allee 11
D-93053 Regensburg
Germany

Tel: +49/941/9446201, Fax: +49/941/9446202
E-mail: gerd.schmitz@medizin.uni-regensburg.de
Prof.Dr.Günter Valet (* ESACP/DGZ *)
Max-Planck-Inst.f.Biochemie
AG Zellbiochemie
Am Klopferspitz 18a
D-82152 Martinsried
Germany


Hungary:

Dr.Janos Szollosi (* HCS *)
Medical University School
PO Box 39
Nagyerdei krt.98
H-4012 Debrecen
Hungary

Tel: +36/52/412623, Fax: +36/52/412623
E-mail: szollo@jaguar.dote.hu

International Society for Analytical Cytology:

Prof.J.W.Gray (* ISAC *)
Univ.California
MCB 230
San Francisco, CA 94143-0808
USA

Tel: +1/415/476-3461, -4761, Fax: +1/415/476-8218
E-mail: gray@cc.ucsf.edu

ISAC Clinical Cytometry Division

Dr.Kenneth D.Bauer (* CCD/ISAC *)
Genentech, Inc.
Dep.Cell Biology
460 Point San Bruno Blvd
South San Francisco, CA 94080
USA

Tel: +1/415/225-6230, Fax: +1/415/225-1411
E-mail: bauer.ken@gene.com
Prof.Peter S.Rabinovitch (* CCD/ISAC *)
University of Washington
Dept.of Pathology, SM-30
Seattle, WA 98195
USA

Tel: +1/206/685-3761, Fax: +1/206/616-4915
E-mail: peter@medicine.washington.edu

Italy:

Dr.Bruno Brando (* GIC *)
Renal Transplantation Unit
Niguard-Ca' Granda Hospital
Piazza Hospitale Maggiore 3
I-20162 Milano
Italy

Tel: +39/2/64442765, Fax: +39/2/64442909
E-mail: bruno.brando@iol.it
Prof.Francesco Mauro (* ISAC/GIC/Eur73-80 *)
ENEA Environ.Department
C.R.E.Casaccia
S.Maria Di Galeria
I-00060 Rome Italy
Tel: +39/6/30483547, Fax: +39/6/30484630
E-mail: mauro_f@casaccia.enea.it
Prof.Stefano Papa (* GIC *)
Istituto die Scienze Morfologiche
Via M.Oddi 23
I-61029 Urbino (PS)
Italy

Tel: +39/722/327893, Fax: +39/722/329655
E-mail: citometria@fis.uniurb.it
Dr.Giuseppe Starace (* GIC *)
Ist.di Medicina Sperimentale CNR
Viale Marx 43
I-00137 Roma
Italy

Tel: +39/6/86090317, Fax: +39/6/86090332
E-mail: giuseppe@biocell.irmkant.rm.cnr.it

Netherlands:

Prof.Dr.Peter Vooijs (* ESACP *)
Dean Fac.Med.Sciences
Geert Grooteplein 9
NL-6500 Nijmegen
Netherlands

Tel: +31/24/3615423, Fax: +31/24/3540704
E-mail: g.vooijs@fmwbes.kun.nl

Norway:

Dr.Havard Danielsen (* 5th ESACP Congress *)
Dep.Pathology
The Norwegian Radium Hospital
Montebello
N-0310 Oslo
Norway

Tel: +47/22/93-5621, 5617, Fax: +47/22/730164
E-mail: hdaniels@ulrik.uio.no
Prof.Ole Laerum (* ISAC/Eur73-80 *)
The Gade Institute
Dept.Pathology
University of Bergen
Haukeland Hospital
N-5021 Bergen
Norway

Tel: +47/55/212002, Fax: +47/55/972577
E-mail: laerum@fishnet.biotech.washington.edu
Prof.Albrecht Reith (* 5th ESACP Congress *)
Dep.Pathology
The Norwegian Radium Hospital
Montebello
N-0310 Oslo
Norway

Tel: +47/22/93-4217, Fax: +47/22/730164
E-mail: albrecht.reith@labmed.uio.no

Poland:

Prof.Jerzy Kawiak (* PCS *)
Medical Centre Postgrad.Educ.
Dept.Clin.Cytology
Marymoncka Street 99
PL-01-813 Warsaw
Poland

Tel: +48/22/340244, Fax: +48/22/340470
E-mail: kawiak@ibbrain.ibb.waw.pl
Dr.Janusz S. Skierski (* PCS *)
Drug Institute
Flow Cytometry Laboratory
Chelmska Street 30/34
PL-00-725 Warsaw
Poland

Tel: +48/22/6514379, Fax: +48/22/410652
E-mail: skierski@il.waw.pl

Portugal:

Dr.Filipe Sansonetty (* SIC *)
IPATIMUP
Laboratorio Anatomia Patologica
Hospital de San Joao
P-4200 Porto
Portugal

Tel: +351/2/5504381, Fax: +351/2/5503940
E-mail: fsansone@individual.eunet.pt

Spain:

Prof.Jose Enrique O'Connor (* SIC *)
Dept.Biochem&Mol.Biology
Faculty of Medicine
University of Valencia
Ave.Blasco Ibanez 17
E-46010 Valencia
Spain

Tel: +34/6/3864186, Fax: +34/6/3864173
E-mail: oconnor@uv.es
Prof.Alberto Orfao de Matos (* SIC *)
Servicio General de Citometria
Hospital Universitario de Salamanca
Paseo San Vincente s/n
E-37007 Salamanca
Spain

Tel: +34/23/291375, Fax: +34/23/294624
E-mail: orfao@gugu.usal.es
Prof.Andres Sampedro (* ESACP/SIC *)
Servicio de Proceso de Imagenes
Universidad de Oviedo
c/Julian Claviera s/n
E-35005 Oviedo
Spain

Tel: +34/85/103658, Fax: +34/85/103658
E-mail: andres@lupo.quimica.uniovi.es

Switzerland:

PD Dr.Georg Feichter (* ESACP *)
Inst.für Pathologie
der Universität
Schönbeinstr.40
CH-4003 Basel
Switzerland

Tel: +41/61/265-2826, Fax: +41/61/265-3194
E-mail: feichter@ubaclu.unibas.ch
Prof.Dr.Nicolas Paschoud (* SCS *)
Swiss Society for Cytometry
Place Benjamin Constant, 2
CH-1003 Lausanne
Switzerland

Tel: +41/21/311-1733, Fax: +41/21/311-1734
E-mail: npaschoud@petrel.ch

UK:

Dr.John Lawry (* RMS *)
Institute of Cancer Studies
Medical School
Beech Hill Road
Sheffield S10 2RX
UK

Tel: +44/114/2713023, Fax: +44/114/2713515
E-mail: j.lawry@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr.Mike G.Ormerod (* RMS *)
34 Wray Park Close
Reigate, Surrey RH2 0DE
UK

Tel: +44/1737/241726, Fax: +44/1737/241726
E-mail: michael_ormerod@compuserve.com
Dr.Brian K.Shenton (* RMS *)
Dep.Surgery
New Medical School
The University
Newcastle upon Tyne NE2 4HH
UK

Tel: +44/191/222-7029, Fax: +44/191/222-8514
E-mail: b.k.shenton@newcastle.ac.uk
Prof.James Watson (* ISAC *)
Clin.Oncology Center
Box 193
Addenbrooke's Hospital
Hills Road
Cambridge, CB2 2QQ
UK

Tel: +44/1223/216555, Fax: +44/1223/274409
E-mail: jimbo@sanger.ac.uk


© 2002 G.Valet
Max-Planck-Institut für Biochemie, Am Klopferspitz 18a, D-82152 Martinsried, Germany, INTERNET: http://www.biochem.mpg.de/valet/efcs.html
Last Update: Feb.19, 1999